At the AGM the awards were made to our members

2011-2012 Awards

The Chairman made the awards to the winning members at the AGM.

Awards 2011-2012
Open 1 Prints
Advanced Denis Merry Trophy Christine Hughes
General FCC Goblet1 Colin Millar
Open 1 Projected
Advanced Vogue Cup Mike Whatmore
General Robin Hood Cup Peter Staines
Open 2 Prints
Advanced John James Award Nora Waygood
General FCC Goblet2 Colin Millar
Open 2 Projected
Advanced John Barron Cup Ken Stevens
General Bob Taylor Cup Alan Waters
Open 3 Prints
Advanced The Dick Allen Cup David Faulder
General The Allen Cup Peter Staines
Open 3 Projected
Advanced Mike Meade Award Ken Stevens
General Mike Meade Trophy Glyn Paton
Three Counties - Prints
Advanced Mike Otton Mechanical Cup Mike Whatmore
General The Chamberlaine Trophy Yvonne Mitchell
"Love" - Projected
Advanced Wyatt Cup David Faulder
General Terry Turner Award Alan Waters
Highest Points - Prints
Advanced Easton Cup - Joint Winner Mike Whatmore
Advanced Easton Cup - Joint Winner Alan Forder
General Avon Trophy Sue Veal
Highest Points - Projected
Advanced John Dobbs Award Mike Whatmore
General Frank Lowe Award Alan Waters

Best of Year Competition 2011-2012
Print - Advanced
1st Certificate Graham House
2nd Certificate Mike Whatmore
3rd Certificate Mike Whatmore
Print - General
1st Certificate Geoff Bell
2nd Certificate Sue Veal
3rd Certificate Peter Staines
Projected Image - Advanced
1st Certificate David Faulder
2nd Certificate Colin Ives
3rd Certificate Alan Forder
Projected Image - General
1st Certificate Peter Staines
2nd Certificate David Hughes
3rd Certificate Glyn Paton
Clubman Cup The Britton Clubman Cup Terry Turner
Bob Taylor Memorial Competition
Bob Taylor Trophy Paul Leighton
15 Image Sequence
Ben Mellor Cup Brian Hills
Two Related Images Competition
The Ashford Trophy Peter Street